Gregory M. Reichberg, Professor II, University of Oslo and Research Professor, PRIO

Academic Coordinator

Kristoffer Lidén, Senior Researcher, PRIO

Administrative Coordinator

Covadonga Morales Bertrand, Researcher, PRIO

Leader of Symposiums and Trainings

Lynn P. Nygaard, Special Adviser, PRIO

Steering Group

Kristen Ringdal, Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Steering group leader)

Anne Julie Semb, Head of Department and Professor, University of Oslo

Torkel Brekke, Deputy Director and Research Professor, PRIO

Annkatrin Tritschoks, Member Representative

Mari Salberg, Member Representative

Gregory M. Reichberg, Professor II, UiO and Research Professor, PRIO

Kristoffer Lidén, Secretary of Steering Group, Senior Researcher, PRIO